الإستفادة من الطبيعة

Benefit From Nature

سحرت الحياة الحديثة بكل صخبها وإبهارها البشر فابتعد الإنسان عن الفطرة، في سلوكه وعاداته الغذائية، لكن اللافت أن الإنسان بدأ يشعر برغبة شديدة في العودة إلى فطرته، حتى نكاد نقول إننا على مشارف ثورة هدفها العودة إلى الطبيعة.

لكن العودة للطبيعة لا تعني التعامل مع مواردها بصورة عشوائية، لأن ذلك قد يكون له آثاره الجانبية الضارة، فالأعشاب مثلا بها مواد مفيدة لا شك، ولكن أيضا بها مواد ضارة، لذا فالتعامل معها في شكل عقار مصنع من المادة الفعالة بها، أفضل بكثير من استخدامها بشكلها الطبيعي، لأن وضعها في عقار طبي، معناه استخلاص المادة الفعالة المفيدة، والتخلص من المواد الضارة.

كانت المرأة في الماضي للحفاظ على جمالها تستخدم ماسكات من الفواكه والخضروات، والآن أصبحت شركات تصنيع أدوات التجميل والعطور، ومنتجات العناية بالجمال تستعين بنفس هذه المواد الطبيعية، من خلاصة الأعشاب، والخضراوات، والفواكه وغيرها من موارد الطبيعة الغنية، في تصنيع مستحضرات التجميل المختلفة، وأصبحت كلمة أور جنك على أي منتج من منتجات الزينة، دليل جودتها، لأنها تعني أنه من مواد الطبيعة التي أصبحت هي الاختيار الأول في عالم التزين والتجميل.


ثبت أن الأغذية الطبيعية هي الأفضل، والأكثر صحية للإنسان، وتأكد ارتباط أمراض لم تكن منتشرة من قبل التطور الصناعي والأغذية والمشروبات الصناعية فضلا عن الملوثات الغذائية الإشعاعية.

فأصبحت الطبيعة وما تجود به من خيرات، الملاذ الذي يوفر للبشر الغذاء الصحي. واقتنع الكثيرون أنها الحل المثالي لأغلب المشكلات الصحية التي يعانونها، بسبب السلوكيات الغذائية، مثل البدانة وارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم، ومتاعب المعدة والأمعاء والقولون وغيرها، وتأكد لديهم أن الغذاء السليم عامل مهم ومؤثر، وأن هذا لن يتحقق إلا بالرجوع للطبيعة، وما تخرجه من خيرات تعد أساس الغذاء السليم.

٤٠ شارع أحمد فخري, الدور الثالث, مكتب رقم ٧, مدينة نصر, القاهرة, مصر

٩٠١٥ ٧٧٧٧ ٠١٢ ٢+

Benefit from nature

Modern life has fascinated all its hustle and dazzle with human beings, so humans are far from instinct, in their behavior and food habits, but it is remarkable that man is beginning to feel a strong desire to return to his instinct, to say that we are on the verge of revolution its target is back to nature.

But the return to nature does not mean dealing with its resources at random, because it may have harmful side effects. Herbal materials, for example, have useful substances, but also harmful substances, so dealing with them in the form of a drug made from the active ingredient, in their natural form, because placing them in a medical drug means extracting the beneficial active substance and disposing of harmful substances.

Benefit From Nature

In the past women used to keep their beauty using masks, from fruits and vegetables, and now the manufacturers of cosmetics, perfumes and beauty products are using the same natural materials, from extract of herbs, vegetables, fruits and other rich natural resources, And the word Organic on any product of adornment, quality guide, because it means that it is the material of nature, which has become the first choice in the world of adornment and beauty.

It has been proven that natural foods are the best, healthiest for humans, and make sure the association of diseases that have not been spread by industrial development, food and industrial beverages as well as food contaminants.

Nature has become a good resource for human beings. Many people are convinced that they are the ideal solution for most of the health problems they suffer because of food behaviors, such as obesity, high cholesterol, stomach, intestines, colon, etc., and make sure that proper food is an important and influential factor. It is the basis of proper food.

+2 012 7777 9015

40 Ahmed Fakhry St., 3rd Floor, Office 7, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt